ucsf logo

Three iPQB members receive the Koda-Kimble Seed Award for Innovation

The Mary Anne Koda-Kimble Seed Award for Innovation funds “truly innovative projects” by faculty, staff, and students that “have the potential to move forward the mission of the UCSF School of Pharmacy in new ways.”

Principal awardees: John Haliburton, PhD student in the Biophysics graduate program andDepartment of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences; Graham Heimberg, PhD student in the Bioinformatics graduate program and Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences; Matthew Thomson, PhD, faculty fellow, UCSF Center for Systems and Synthetic Biology.

See more: http://pharmacy.ucsf.edu/news/2016/02/koda-kimble-seed-award-funds-innov...

Next topic: About QBC